Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Flexible appointment times and dates. Service was excellent. Courtesy shuttle after drop off was a added bonus. Steve Wilson my service advisor was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Working with Ivan was the best experience ever. He was easy to work with, kind, very friendly, and very professional. I would 100% recommend Ivan to other people shopping for a car but don't really know what they want. He made the process super easy and quick. We really made sure the car we were leaving with was the one we really wanted. Thank you Ivan so much!! 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Always friendly and upfront with estimated charges. Prompt service and reliable work. Appointments are usually easy to get and love that loaners are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable staff who were very pleasant to deal with, but the wait was lengthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Kirby and Susan were great. Hopefully service equally good, car there now after one week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great customer service from all of the staff. Definitely would recommend to others looking for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Pete met us at the door. Took the time to understand what we were looking for. Took us on the test drive. His product knowledge was excellent. Even though we were just tire kicking took the time to show us options we didn't think about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We needed a bigger car. We knew we wanted a suburban, and since we plan to keep this car for a long time, we wanted to buy new. I forty due to COVID-19, supply was way down. Bic worked with the sales managers Dok and Butch to locate a vehicle. They were very patient, finding a few options that didn’t work out. Suddenly after 6 weeks we lucked out. Everyone there seemed to know about our search, and made us feel great about the purchase. We appreciate the dedication to helping us find what we wanted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

So amazing. Thank you to Kirby, Rob, and Matt for all of your help! Easiest experience with buying a new car and felt so taken care of. I gladly drive 2 hours to go to this dealership because of how I am treated each time. I recommend friends and family ALL of the time and tell them how worth it it is to drive out here to buy a vehicle. THANK YOU!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

So amazing. Thank you to Kirby, Rob, and Matt for all of your help! Easiest experience with buying a new car and felt so taken care of. I gladly drive 2 hours to go to this dealership because of how I am treated each time. I recommend friends and family ALL of the time and tell them how worth it it is to drive out here to buy a vehicle. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

BR was awesome! Took his time, easy going and knowledgeable. Dont like a vehicle for some reason, on to the next. You want to check out that vehicle you passed on earlier, go for it. Want to test drive some trucks, here's the keys. Never pushed me towards something I couldnt afford. Definitely made a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Kirby and the team at Roy’s is beyond belief and highly recommended. The process was seamless, simple and fair, all the things I look for in a dealership. We actually brought a new Blazer RS for the wife last month and this purchase was for my son, the Trailblazer. The whole experience was so great with the Blazer that we brought the soon the be WSU graduate son to purchase the Trailblazer. We had experience with parts, service (added the blue lit bowtie in grill) and sales and all were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

If you're like me, getting through 2020 was not an easy thing. I was hoping at the start of 2021 that life would start to get back to normal again, if you are reading this review I hope that was the case for you. For me and my family that was not the case. My 12 year old son suffers from Crohn's disease and was hospitalized on Jan. 6th due to stomach pain that would double him over. He spent a total of 2 months off and on from January through early April. The incredible doctors at Children's Hospital performed surgery ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Ivar is the easiest no hassle no pressure sales person to work with. I highly recommend working with Ivar is you need a new or used vehicle at Roy Robinson in Marysville

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

We have purchased RVs and vehicles from Roy's over many years, in addition to using their service departments. Bic helped us recently find a new Colorado to meet our needs. Customer service was great, as we've come to expect. What stood out this time was that we wanted to look at another trim level of the model we'd decided on and Bic and company arranged to pull a model from another dealer and had it driven up from Seattle so we could check it out. That made our decision a lot easier and we ended up buying ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Our daughter was purchasing her first vehicle and very nervous about the whole process! Kirby was so lighthearted and helpful he made our experience easy and enjoyable and she wasnt traumatized in the least. Would definitely return to this location for another vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

The staff at Roy Robinson makes you feel like family! We were planning on buying one car but the experience was so great we ended up buying 2! We are very happy with our experience and will only buy from Roy Robinson! Peter Granath was our salesman and he is honest, caring, and enthusiastic about cars. We are so thankful for how we were taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased a 2019 Chevy Traverse and we had wonderful customer service and experience with John Yi! From our first phone call to the end our transaction he was great to work with. This dealership is honest and we felt like we got a great deal on our trade in too. Susan in fiancé was wonderful as well. She took her time to explain everything to us! We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

My granddaughter was buying her first car. Adam Tinsley from Roy Robinson was very patient with her. She is only 19 and had a hard deciding what to buy. She finally made up her mind and we started the purchase process. Once again he was patient and explained everything to her. All in all we were happy with all he did for us. I would recommend people check out get service you receive from there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I worked with Andrew Manseth and Peter Granath to lease a Chevy Silverado and both were amazing. Neither were pushy yet both were experts in their fields (Andrew with Subaru and Peter with Chevy). They were thorough in explaining features, were patient with my questions (I had only every purchased vehicles and never leased) and you can tell that both truly enjoy their jobs. It can be a pretty tedious process buying/leasing a vehicle but both made the process much more enjoyable. Roy Robinson will be my go-to dealership as long as they are employed there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Very appreciative of all Brian's work to find us a car that met our needs. Felt like he was a step ahead of us. We got a great deal on a great car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Ivan was great! He was the first dealer that held the vehicle for a few days, as we live out of town. The Ram was exactly what he described and the paperwork was quick and efficient. They are doing a great job of COVID measures in keeping you safe

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Peter was great in helping me find my first car. They gave me a great deal and were super helpful and most of all honest!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

We were in the market for a Colorado recently and found exactly the one we were looking for at Roy Robinson. We worked with Ivar M. and he was very welcoming and fun to work with. There was absolutely no pressure, and he was honest with us throughout the whole process. I am very happy with the truck and I am very satisfied with how the whole process went at Roy Robinson. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future, as well as recommend them to anyone in the market for a Chevy / Subie / RV.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Dan was excellent to work with. He contacted me through email and have me a call. Very patient with my father and my and didn't pressure is in sales. He offered drinks to us and brought them. Showed us around. It was a very smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 Chevrolet Silverado Trail Boss from Roy Robinson. Jared Eckley, Butch Smith, Dave Madson and the entire sales department were Incredibly professional, courteous, helpful and most importantly reasonable. I would strongly encourage anyone looking for a new vehicle to go check them out! Tom O'Brien in their service department was also a TREMENDOUS HELP!! Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

I had the privilege of working with Kirby Hoskinson at Roy Robinson Chevrolet. Kirby was very friendly and approachable. Dealing with previous salesmen in the past that are pushy and uneducated in the vehicle they’re selling, it was a very nice change of pace working with Kirby. I bought a used 2017 GMC Sierra and he was still very knowledgeable on all the ins and outs of the truck. I didn’t feel pressured once and he was more than happy to help me out. I would highly recommend Kirby to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Kirbys ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Ivan Osorio was efficient and very attentive to what I was looking for.He listened to my wish list and pointed me in the direction of multiple choices..”no pressure” After making my choice the sales team went to work getting me under budget and the best rate possible.Within a couple hours I was driving away in my new truck..I will not hesitate to send my family and friends here..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Making a long story short, because of the long part was making sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Most often it is the hours spent in the dreaded sales and finance discussions. Kirby in sales and Susan in finance made the dreaded part of buying a vehicle quick and primarily painless. I truly never had a more pleasant experience in all the years I have been buying vehicles. Frankly, I wish I had been going to them all along instead of just recently. I might not have such a poor opinion of car dealers had I dealt with these ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I bought a suburban from Ivar last week, I had been watching the website for the perfect one to come in, once i saw the one i wanted on their website i went in and saw Ivar. I test drove it, decided it was the perfect one and purchased it! I never once felt like i was trying to be upsold, or sold something that wasn't right for me. I have bought a total of 8 vehicles total from Roy R obinson and have loved every single one of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Roy Robinson Chevrolet has ALWAYS been our family dealership. We took out Silverado in for oil change....decided to look at vehicles which we enjoy doing. Truck was ready and off we went. 24 hours later my husband called Butch Smith about a Traverse he liked. We took test drive with Peter and decided this was meant to be! It’s a beauty! Thank you Butch and Peter! The Bennett’s

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Roy Robinson, in my opinion, is a first-class dealership that far surpasses any expectations you may have of a car dealership. This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Roy Robinson. My first was from the Subaru dealership five years ago, and my current vehicle from their Chevrolet dealership. First off, I appreciate the way Bic Loth, the sales person, answered all my questions, and if he did not know the answer, he would find it. He did not pressure me at any time, and gave me his full attention at all times. I was treated with respect ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Had the best experience purchasing Silverado trucks. if your looking for a truck see Nick before you buy, they have the best pricing and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Ivar was great salesman Thank you for helping out I would recommend many about you and I already have hope you get some people in

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Cody Smith was very patient and low key. It helped to enter the dealership with exactly what I was looking for. I purchased a Used Chevy Spark EV and although this was his first month at the dealership he was able to answer my questions or find the answer. His manager Doc made the process painless.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

I am 53 years old and I've bought my share of automobiles over the years. Salespeople have a tough job and I understand that. The fake friendliness, fake small talk, etc. Never have I felt good with my experience because I felt it was an act. My salesman was Nick Buckles. Nick was genuine, relaxed, and friendly. He worked hard for me and I felt the deal I received was because of him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Recently My wife and I purchased 2019 Silverado 2500hd. We had been looking and drooling for sometime and made the decision to pull the trigger. With all the dealerships around you would think it was hard to make a decision on where to buy. But it wasn't I remembered how well I was treated at Roy Robinson a year ago when I purchased a use vehicle that we went back to purchase our brand new vehicle. Now ALL our vehicle purchases will be at Roy Robinson. If you are reading this trust me and don't waste your time at ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

If you are searching for a new vehicle please go see Peter Granath.! I've bought 4 cars in the last 6 years and I can honestly say this was by far my best vehicle buying experience! He was patient fought for a good deal and after I changed my mind half way through the deal he was very patient and worked in the new vehicle. He showed me a breakdown of the cost and was very transparent about everything going on with the numbers. All the praise to this guy for making my first truck purchase a pleasant experience and a ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

I had told my husband over and over that Roy Robinson was #1 in customer service, but it wasn't until we visit yesterday looking for a used car for our daughter that he got to experience it for himself. He came home raving about how "every single person I dealt with was fabulous!". And I didn't even say "I told you so!" I myself have never dealt with a company of any kind whose customer service was so robust. Ivar, JP, and everyone else were so very helpful. And I should point out that we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Great buying experience with my new Silverado. Dylan worked to get us a great deal and was thorough in covering all the features of my new vehicle. I recommend Roy Robinson for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

everyone there went above and beyond. I had always purchased elsewhere for used and had them serviced here and they were so great I just bought new from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Great car shopping experience! Wesley went above and beyond in helping find the right car for me. His 'no pressure' sales style was perfect! He really paid attention to things I said and showed me as many cars as I needed to see, even suggesting a few in the price range and styles I wanted, for me to be sure of my choice. We even drove one car between lots (Roy Robinson Chevrolet and Subaru) to check other styles before I decided. I really appreciated his care and attention to the details I mentioned and really made me comfortable and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

Great car shopping experience! Wesley went above and beyond in helping find the right car for me. His 'no pressure' sales style was perfect! He really paid attention to things I said and showed me as many cars as I needed to see, even suggesting a few in the price range and styles I wanted, for me to be sure of my choice. We even drove one car between lots (Roy Robinson Chevrolet and Subaru) to check other styles before I decided. I really appreciated his care and attention to the details I mentioned and really made me comfortable and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

I’ll start this by saying I DREAD car shopping. We went to two dealerships based on good reviews for a great customer experience and low pressure sales - Roy Robinson and Bickford Ford. When we walked in the door at Roy Robinson, Peter Granath was there to greet us and is who walked us around their various used (non Chevy) vehicles, as well as a couple of newer Chevy models. We opened the inside of at least 7 different vehicles as we walked around. He also offered a test drive right out the gate, but we declined wanting to check ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Cody Laverdure was my Salesmen. He was very helpful and courteous. He has called me to followup on my purchase to make sure i was happy. We liked his enthusiasm which we appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Having been researching and shopping for a 6th Gen Camaro since their debut in 2016, I recently settled on the 2019 2SS. I expected the typical and stereotypical experience associated with purchasing a vehicle. We were pleasantly surprised with the exceptional experience and professionalism at Roy Robinson Chevrolet in Marysville. We worked with Ivar Mejlaender who never pressured us or made us feel like this transaction was all or nothing. Ivar is a consonant professional and knowledgeable in his line of work. With little effort and straightforward communication we quickly arrived at a deal. Thank you Ivar and Roy Robinson Chevrolet. You ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

A great experience from start to finish. My sales associate, Cody, did a stellar job! He took the time to truly listen to my needs and used that information to address my concerns in a thouthful manner. One thing that stood out was his honesty. If he did not have an answer to a question, he told me so and then consulted with his manager to provide the needed information. His knowledge of the vehicle was quite extensive, however. The friendly and helpful attitude of everyone was second to none. The discounts and trade-in allowance was great, and the Colorado ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2019

Wesley Ochoa helped buy the exact vehicle I wanted. I couldn't be happier. It was a professional and upbeat experience. I would buy from Roy Robinson and Wesley again! Thank a lot guys!.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

Ive been searching for an Equinox for several months. All the while, dreading having to go to a dealership and deal with spending all day with people that put pressure on me to buy. From the moment i sent out an email with my intrest on a specific Equinox, i felt no pressure only friendly assistance from several team members at Maryville Rob Robinson Chevrolet. I was matched up with the perfect dealer, Tanna. Tanna was relatable, friendly, helpful and had great sense of humor. Dok was amazing with working with bank, crunching numbers to get best rate/price for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

look up Brandon for a low pressure great experience in buying a new truck. He did a great job and I enjoyed my time at Roy Robinson Chevrolet everyone was friendly and helpful, and the truck is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! FLIP WAS UTTERLY AMAZING. HE WAS SO PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING AND ABSOLUTELY WENT TO BAT FOR US TO GET US THE BEST DEAL ON OUR TRADES SO THAT WE COULD DRIVE AWAY WITH OUR NEW BABY.........A 2018 Z71 REDLINE SILVERADO. WE WILL BE BACK TO FLIP FOR SURE FOR THE NEXT ONE. THANK YOU!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

Excellent experience purchasing a used Acura at Roy Robinson. Nate Peterson our salesman and Shawn in finance took great care of us. They were knowledgeable, polite, and made sure we were happy with all aspects of our buying experience. Great job, we will be back!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Go see Brandon Bakemeyer!! He was awesome to work with. He was knowledgable, patient, and very much a great person to hang out with. Buying a car can be a horrible experience, and Brandon made it enjoyable! Please go see him for all of your future needs New and Used! You will not be dissatisfied or disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

I have been actively looking for the right car for months. I found the perfect car online at cars.com and contacted the dealership, being roy robinson. I was contacted immediately by an agent of Rick Berg. Rick has been amazing through this whole process. During our conversation he demonstrated why this dealership would be worth my 2 hour drive, and sure he was right. He constantly followed up on us which re built my confidence instead of getting cold feet. I was unsure if I should make the commitment, and he finally convinced me to make the drive. We drove ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I traded in my Honda of a year old simply for the horrible customer service I received every time I visited the Honda dealer. I live roughly 200 miles from Roy Robinson Chevy most of the deal was done over the phone. When I got to the dealer everyone was super helpful, the salesman Nick did an awesome job explaining everything I had questions about my new Camaro ss 1le. He also had the stupid front license plate bracket removed for me as well. It was a reall shock to finally get good customer service from a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE! I GOT THE BEST SERVICE!!! TREATED WITH KINDNESS AND RESPECT THE ENTIRE TIME!!! EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR IN A CAR WAS FOUND BECAUSE FLIP TOOK THE TIME FOR ME!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Flips Friends Save!! Very friendly. Got me into a car that I love on the day I wanted a new car. worked with me and got me the perfect payment that I wanted. Couldn't have asked for better service and help with getting into a new car. I love this car and is perfect for me and is exactly what i needed. So excited. will definitely come back and will refer people.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! FLIP IS AWESOME !! THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER , HE IS VERY PERSONABLE AND LISTENS TO WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AND LEADS YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. MY HUSBAND AND I WILL BE BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ON HOW WONDERFUL EVERYONE IS HERE.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

Flips Friends Save!! Today's experience buying a new truck was delightful, especially thanks to our new friend Flip. He found a way to make our new truck within our budget with all the options we wanted. Way to go, Flip!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! Came in to "look" at the Traverse and got such a great deal from Flip that I am driving it home! Been with Roy Robinson about 30 years, and this was definitely one of the best experiences I've had. Highly recommend to see Flip!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! GREAT GUY FUN TO WORK WITH BEST CAR BUYING DAY HAD FUN AND PROCESS WENT SMOOTHLY EVERYONE AT DEALERSHIP WAS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE TO DEAL WITH

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Nick the sales consultant that worked with us was incredibly knowledgeable and courteous. Absolutely no pressure considering we were only there to look (so we thought)! As luck would have it, a vehicle meeting all the requirements we had been interested in was available on the lot. After working with his manager (Russo) we arrived at a price that kept us from walking away. The final touch was working with Beverly from the finance department to complete the transaction. The entire experience was great and we loved working with the people mentioned above. If you are looking for a dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

Jason Peterson did an amazing job with helping us to purchase our new car!!! He is very friendly, down to earth and has a great sense of humor...would highly recommended him again and again!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Roy Robinson Employee are top notch when it comes to customer service . they are very friendly and helpful easy to deal with they made me want to,drive from Arkansas to buy a car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

Came in looking for a used car with low miles, Nick Buckles understood my budget and set me up with a used 2014 Chrysler 300. Had a couple of issues with suspension, Nick and the rest of the crew took care of the issues in a very professional way. Great job from everyone, Nick, Todd and Steve in service and the entire staff up front, GREAT Experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2018

My family had a wonderful experience working with Flip. I highly recommend coming to see him if you are in the market for new car or just a cool guy to chat with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

In my interest of searching for a new truck, they provided great customer service and helped answer all questions I had about the 2018 Chevrolet Colorado. They offered me more for my trade in than I expected I would get, provided every discount I didn’t know would exist. I appreciated the effort they made to help me purchase the new truck plus meet my budget. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Great Knowledgeable sales staff new the vehicle features inside and out and explained everything perfectly you can actually understand. Great Buying Experience with no hassles.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Was looking for a specific used truck, Roy Robinson Chevrolet had one. Dealt with Brandon and Brian, no pressure and we made a deal. If you are thinking of going there in search of a new or used vehicle, give them a try, you will probably be pleasantly surprised.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

Nick Gibbons helped me over the course of one week via email, getting details and info regarding a used car I was looking at. We set up an appointment at a convienant time for me (his day off). He showed me to the car, told me about some of the imperfections and offered a fair discounted price. I never felt rushed and he happily answered my million questions. This was my first time buying a car off of a lot and it was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

I was very pleased at the time spent to help me find the truck I needed and wanted. Nathan Peterson took his time and helped me find the right vehicle. It was a good day and a great experience. Please ask for "Nate" and received the same personal care did! Rick Bomar

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! I've known Flip for years. I was looking to get a new vehicle for a while now. Finally my sister told me Flip could help me and in one day he got me into a beautiful Honda Pilot. He worked wonders and I would come back to him and recommend everyone I know looking for a great deal on a new car to come to Roy Robinson Chevrolet to come talk to Phil "Flip" Tribuzio. Thanks Flip for my first new car!!!!!!! Denise

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Ivar Mejlaender gave 110% every step of the way to provide a positive new truck purchase. Would definitely recommend Ivar, the finance staff and Roy Roy Robinson Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

Their customer service was superb. I was immediately greated when i stepped on the lot. Everyone acknowledge me from the receptionist, to the service center, to the sales team, and the finance guys. It was a very welcoming environment.  I felt no pressure to buy and felt like my questions and concerns were heard  and answered. I was treated like a person and not just a credit score. Nate made a serious effort to find everything I was asking for. I originally came in hoping to get a decent used car but left with a brand new 2018 Chevy Trax! They ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2018

I hate buying a new car. Went to Roy Robinson looking for a used car and met "Flip". Ended up deciding on a new car. "Flip" is a "no pressure" sort of guy. He does what it says he will. He found the car we we're looking for and made the negotiation simple and fair. Our trade-in was fair as was the new car price. All our dealings with everyone at Roy Robinson were smooth, efficient and kind. Thanks much!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! GREAT EXPERIENCE, IF YOU ARE BUYING A NEW VEHICLE YOU NEED TO SEE FLIP HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THANK YOU FLIP FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE SEE YOU ON THE NEXT PURCHASE

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2018

Outstanding service from Nick Gibbons, he went above and beyond to get what I wanted and I am driving away in a beautiful new car today!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2018

Flips Friends Save!! Best experience. Will be back again! Very quick ,great prices, great inventory, very friendly staff and very clean showroom. Come see Flip in Marysville

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

We came in looking at a new truck and met Rick Berg, He was very patient with me, He was able to get me out of my Dodge truck and got my payment to what I wanted! Very nice guy, I would definitely recommend Rick to anybody, he is a no BS kind of guy! I will buy from Roy Robinson and Rick Berg again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE! Great time, Great service! Spent the time finding us the perfect car, we were going to shop several dealers but after working with Flip, there was no need. Go see Flip!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2018

Needed a second, pre-owned vehicle. Brandon and Brian went the extra mile to get us into just the right ride for our needs and pocketbook. Both were outgoing, friendly, helpful, professional, and not pushy. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Awesome service....couldn't ask for a better experience! Very quick and had patience with finding a great car for my daughter! Strongly recommend this family friendly dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE! Flip was awesome to work with from the beginning of the transaction to the end. He was helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. We will definitely work with Flip for any future purchases. Thank you Flip for making our car purchase a great one!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! Great experience great sales people including Christina in finance! They all made my experience a breeze, I will be back. Flips for President! P.S. Give Flip a raise! Great selection of vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

Flips Friends Save!! We had a great experience! It was Fast, Friendly and efficient service. Love the new truck! We highly recommend Flip if you are looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

Flip made our buying experience very easy and we will definitely be back to see him in the future for our next vehicle. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2018

Flip did an awesome job finding me the truck I wanted within my price range. He worked with me to get the best financing rate with the bank and all throughout the financing process. He was even out in the repair shop getting his hands dirty removing some chrome trim I wasn't fond of. Thanks for the great buying experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Had to be the fastest and smoothest car deal, from the moment the offer was made to all the paper work being signed and done, I’ve ever been through. Highly recommend them! Flip my salesperson even helped me get both my vehicles back to my house in one trip! Talk about going the extra mile!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Nick Gibbons gave me a great experience and I got the vehicle I wanted for a great price. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! WE CAME IN FOR A TRADE IN AND FLIP WAS OUR SALES PERSON AND HE JUMPED RIGHT ON IT AN UNDERSTOOD WHAT WE NEEDED AN CUT TO THE CHASE AN TOOK GREAT CARE OF US AN PUT US IN A BRAND NEW CHEVY PICKUP. GREAT GUY DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO GO SEE HIM FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

FLIPS FRIENDS SAVE!! i CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD WORDS REGARDING FLIP. HE HAD BEEN PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY; HE HAS BEEN KIND AND UNDERSTANDING, AND HE HAS MORE THAN MET MY NEEDS. James B

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

I had purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse thinking I wanted to pull a small trailer with it. I am a widow on my own and as I went though the process of looking at small trailers, I realized I was apprehensive about pulling a trailer. I decided to buy a Class B camper van instead. I was very happy with the Traverse but it is a bigger car than I needed so I took it back to Roy Robinson where I had purchased it along with a 2006 Honda Odyssey to trade for a smaller car. I worked with Josh Cooper at ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Went in looking for a car for my wife, found one for myself. Josh came in on his day off to help us do the paperwork and pick up the car. Thanks Josh...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

We just bought a 2018 Chevy Tahoe at Roy Robinson Chevrolet in Marysville from salesman Nick Buckles. What a great experience! Nick was professional and very organized. He took time to explain everything we needed to know about the cars features. The financing was very quick as well. In and out in 2 hours!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2018

Very friendly! No pressure at all flip is the guy we will continue to see for years to come! Got us into our family car we are very thankful!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

I had been communicating through email with one of the salesmen, Nick, about what car I was interested in. We got there and he had the car ready to go for a test drive. He was very nice and helpful throughout the whole process, I would highly recommend To go through Nick for any future car purchases. We did have to wait awhile to get everything totally finished and to have everything processed, but to be fair we went on a Saturday so it only makes sense that they would be a little busier then on a weekday. Overall, great ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

In searching for a new car I contacted Roy Robinson. Phil "Flip" Tribuzio was in touch with me right away and continued to follow up frequently. He listened carefully to the list of I what needed in a car and found a possible match quickly. Not more than I needed....just exactly want I needed! During the process my work schedule prevented me from traveling to Marysville but Flip was exceedingly patient and never pushy. When I finally went to take a look I ended up driving away in a wonderful new Yukon. Thanks Flip! Your the best!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2018

Buying a new car is stressful. This dealership is A+++++++++++, Its as good as it gets when purchasing a new vehical. I, recomend shopping there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

I arrived and was able to get right to looking into the right vehicle for my needs. There wasn't any problems with taking the truck out on a test drive and there was little pressure by the sales staff. Phil "Flip" was friendly, helpful and transparent when it came to any questions I had. Way to go Roy Robinson Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Never have I had such an awesome group of people share and talk me through every step of the process. They took my used car and gave me a 2017. Every question was answered thourghly and I was not pushed into any decisions. The deal they gave me was simply too good to pass up.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review